Big & Tall
Plus Size
Lookbooks
Trending
Premium
Read What Our Customers Think!

Tell us what you think about your experience and tag us with #DrJaysREVIEW

We will be adding new reviews every month!
Come back next month to checkout the latest feedback from our customers.

We take pride in what our customers have to say about our products and services. Here's the latest feedback on what our customers think about DrJays.com!

International Reviews - CLICK HERE

Customer Reviews for January 2013
Customer Reviews for January 2013
Jackson
United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom

I have recommended many already and still do as the products are the best and real value for money, actually, a bargain for the products, real quality, style and elegance and you don't get them anywhere else, you real stand out.

Submitted 1/23/2013
Keisha
Canada
Scarborough, Canada

Fast international Shipping. Accurate and detailed displays online so that customer can make an informed purchase.

Submitted 1/23/2013
Patrice
United States
FPO AE

Ship orders very fast. I received my order in less than a week. I also appreciate the short time in which my return was process. I will always shop at DrJays. Love the service offered.

Submitted 1/22/2013
Amy
United States
Thompsons Station, TN

The value and selection are amazing with reasonable shipping prices. My overall experience was EXCEPTIONAL!

Submitted 1/22/2013
Mohd
Singapore
Singapore

DrJays services are really top notch. My experience here has been great and I will continue shopping here for as long as I live.

Submitted 1/21/2013
Wesley
United States
Long Beach, CA

The site is easy to browse, has good prices, and the products are good quality. I have already told a few friends to come check this site out and my friends use it now too. Good site guys!

Submitted 1/19/2013
Eric
Japan
Hiroshima City, Japan

I've always been very please with their service. I time an item got lost and they were right on it tracking it to find were it went. They are very pleasant to talk to all the time.Their prices are great.

Submitted 1/19/2013
Janell
United States
Hampton, VA

Amazing prices and fast shipping!! This is now my number one shopping spot! I will buy from DrJays.com before I go to any retail store!

Submitted 1/18/2013
Mohd
Singapore
Singapore

DrJays never dissapoints me at all. Always bringing in the freshest outfits and snapbacks. Lovely, for someone like me, a snapback collector and since im into street fashion. Much Love.

Submitted 1/16/2013
William
United States
Wheatley Heights, NY

Aside from the huge rush delivery which was amazing, the cheap sales and varieties of products are amazing. I was skeptical at first but now I plan on coming here for seasonal outfits, especially for the clubs.

Submitted 1/15/2013
Alison
Australia
Perth, Australia

DrJays is my favourite online store. The range of products is excellent, and most of the brands and styles aren't available in Australia. I always get asked where I bought my DrJays clothes from, and they're always amazing value.

Submitted 1/15/2013
Jessica
Canada
Dartmouth, Canada

Always recommend! Great choice, amazing deals, cheap and fast shipping! What more could you ask for?!

Submitted 1/14/2013
Elizabeth
United States
Chicago, IL

If you love urban clothing and strive to have a different look and style at great prices, all name brand, DrJays is most definitely the spot for you.

Submitted 1/14/2013
Narelle
Australia
Melbourne, Australia

Excellent clothes, good value, fit well and pretty true to size, always comes quick ( about 1 1/2 weeks )- and I'm a shopper from Australia!

Submitted 1/14/2013
Cathy
Canada
Almonte, Canada

As an International customer I have been more than satisfied with the service from DrJays. Whether is a phone rep. or on-line, they have gone above and beyond to help with questions and service. Shipping is fast and order tracking is very good. I would and have recommended DrJays to anyone interested in great clothing at great prices. The deals they feature are amazing too. The discount codes are a great way to save tons of cash on top of the line clothing and accessory items. The only thing I'm a bit disappointed about is the return policy which is very short when you're and international customer, so be sure when ordering that you have sized correctley. Read the product reviews when you can. Otherwise I'm Happy!!

Submitted 1/13/2013
Shirley
United States
Chicago, IL

The product was exactly as advertised, at an extremely good price. It came extremely quickly. The transaction could not have been easier.

Submitted 1/13/2013
Kimberly
United States
Salem, VA

DrJays has stylish clothing for the whole family with an urban flair.

Submitted 1/13/2013
Tony
United States
Indianapolis, IN

The prices are the best. Yall have so many brands to choose from and its great to have a wide variety to select from. I will deffiantly keep shopping here and would recommend DrJays to anyone! Keep doing yall thang!

Submitted 1/11/2013
Timothy
United States
Meiridan, ID

I've been shopping with you guys for years and never had a problem with any purchase. Love all the merchandise included in your site. Great prices plus quality material on just about everything!! Looking forward to shopping with you many more years to come!!

Submitted 1/11/2013
Sharaya
United States
Bridgeport, CT

I started shopping at DrJays when I was serving on Active Duty in the Air Force. I was all the way in Alaska and DrJays helped me get my style back, at the time! I was also on the promo/street team which was great because I got to share deals and coupons with my friends and others. I'm glad I decided to come back. Now me and my boyfriend shop here and we're spreading the word again.

Submitted 1/11/2013
Sonya
United States
Albany, NY

I grew up shopping at DrJays in the Bronx NY. I dont get a chance to get down there much because of my work schedule and decided to go online to see if I could still get quality clothes from them and sure enough I was able to order. The order arrived within a few days.Their prices were very reasonable as if I was in the store. It was very relieving. The online store has so much more of a selection to choose from. They cater to everyone's sizes and styles. I think they're great!!!!

Submitted 1/10/2013
Carlos
United States
Willow Grove, PA

DrJays has great products, at an affordable price with fast, reliable shipping! The website is user friendly and shoppers can easily find what they are looking for! Keep up the good work DrJays!!!

Submitted 1/10/2013
Debbie
United States
Pompano, FL

My husband and I enjoy shopping on this site....its actually our No1 shopping site...When i'm on DrJays that is the only time I will get him to sit with me on the computer and shop....and your shipment always on time....So thanks to the whole DrJays Team....you'll make us look trendy each time we go out....Thank you for that...and let me stop by saying...Have a blessed 2013.

Submitted 1/10/2013
William
United States
Boonsboro, MD

Great products at mostly affordable pricing. Great service & great selection. My favorite online store hands down!

Submitted 1/9/2013
Alexander
United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Have ordered over $1300 clothes from DrJays since I started shopping here, all sent to the UK, excellent service and excellent clothes. Be sure to snag stuff when you see it as larger sizes often sell out fast. Excellent wish list feature will let you keep track of stock however and will tell if this is going to occur.

Submitted 1/9/2013
Lori
Canada
Winnipeg, Canada

Styles range from fun to sexy and cool....all of the shipments I have received have been in good condition and most very quickly.

Submitted 1/9/2013
Daryl
United States
Horsham, PA

I love DrJays because of the wonderful selection of name brands I can choose from and the different styles at my disposal. It's always nice to switch from street swag to corporate class.

Submitted 1/9/2013
Jesse
United States
Port Angeles, WA

Because DrJays.com has Always been Good to me in all my purchases! Their return policy is Excellent, so I refer my Freinds & whoever when they ask me where to get gear!! DrJays.com!! Also all the customer service people have Always been Friendly & Polite how a Business should be run!!! Thanks DrJays!

Submitted 1/8/2013
Amy
United States
Port Angeles, WA

Thanks again! You guys came through and I really appreciate it. Like I said, I will NEVER by boots from anywhere else again. Wonderful selection and great Customer Service - I am going to yell it from the roof tops!! :-) You guys are the best.

Submitted 1/8/2013
Gabrielle
Australia
Alawa, Australia

The site is so user friendly, easy to navigate, the products are always of quality and there are always great specials, even without the specials the prices are awesome!!!!

Submitted 1/5/2013
Daniel
Australia
Wilson, Australia

Good, fast service even over the Christmas/New Year period. First time shopping here and I'll definitely be back.

Submitted 1/5/2013
Danielle
United States
Land O'Lakes, FL

I love DrJays! They usually have the latest trends...and designer clothes for good prices. Never ordered something and was unsatisfied and never had to send anything back!

Submitted 1/4/2013
Linwood
United States
Philadelphia, PA

You have so many hot items on your site at reasonable prices, theyre original, unique, highly fashionable and not available in walk-in stores.my only paradox is while I love your site , I don't want everyone wearing the same items im wearing but I know your company wouldnt mind that :-)

Submitted 1/4/2013
Dava
United States
Kenova, WV

I have already recommended your site to family and friends because of the customer service I received when I placed my order. I purchased my items, paid for express shipping, but ended up not receiving the items (which were my daughters only Christmas presents as my husband was laid off 3 weeks before...I was devastated) in time for Christmas. When I called, the gentleman I spoke with was very prompt and pleasant about refunding the shipping costs back to me ( I was still so devastated it didn't matter at that point). I originally was very upset and considered not ordering from your site again as I felt let down and deceived about the shipping dates. HOWEVER, my daughter loved her only Christmas presents (even though they didn't arrive for Christmas and she had to wait) so much she asked for other things from your site. Therefore, the customer service and satisfaction of my daughter with the products had me recommending your site to my family and friends. :)

Submitted 1/3/2013
Kwame
Canada
Ajax, Canada

Just check my purchase history... I have never had to return a item. Love this website.

Submitted 1/3/2013
Janay
United States
Milwaukee, WI

This was my first time shopping with DrJays. It was easy, I found camo leggings that I had been searching for at a great price, communication on my purchase was excellent, shipping was fast and the product was exactly what I wanted. I clearly have no complaints!

Submitted 1/3/2013
Marialyn
Australia
Adelaide, Australia

Drama free service :)

Submitted 1/3/2013
Alfonso
United States
Westley, CA

Because you have some of the best urban clothing styles nationwide for very reasonable and affordable prices. Thank You.

Submitted 1/3/2013
Top Λ
Customer Reviews for December 2012
Cherie
United States
St. Louis, MO

The merchandise is superb and I find both trendy and classic styles. I especially love the Basic Essentials brand.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Denise
Canada
Saint Catharines, Canada

The styles and prices are awesome, especially for oversize woman because it's hard to get stylish clothes with good quality fabric at a reasonable price.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Rochard
United States
Central, SC

Quick delivery and product is beyond satisfactory.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Lindsay
United States
Mesa, AZ

You guys are the only ones who have the big & tall products my boyfriend likes! I have searched THE ENTIRE internet and I always end up back here.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Tonda
United States
Richmond, VA

I would recommend and have recommended several friends to Dr Jay's. The style, prices and quality of clothing, is why I will continue to promote their website and merchandise. Muy Bueno!!!

Submitted 12/19/2012
Willis
United States
Decatur, AL

Professional all the way! Fast service and great customer service.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Israel
United States
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

The selection is incredible and the prices are more than reasonable. I would reccomend DrJays to both family and friends.

Submitted 12/19/2012
Yera
United States
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

This site has everything I need to look great.

Submitted 12/18/2012
Jasmine
United States
Marietta, GA

I would recommended DrJays because it's a great site with lots of great clothes for decent prices. And I love that you carry plus size clothing and I also like that you inform us what size the model is wearing. It makes it easier to order the correct size for myself. I've already recommended the sire to my twin sister.

Submitted 12/18/2012
Brigitte
United States
Thorndale, PA

A+ Love DrJays. Great styles, fantastic deals! Quick Shipping!!!

Submitted 12/17/2012
Zhan
New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand

You guys complete my swag for every month or week.

Submitted 12/16/2012
Sandra
United States
Sacramento, CA

I've been shopping at DrJays for 4 years now. They offer fine quality products at affordable price points. Their customer service is top notch, and their products are delivered faster than the average retailer.

Submitted 12/16/2012
Michael
Australia
Glenwood, Australia

You guys complete my swag for every month or week.

Submitted 12/16/2012
Marcus
United States
Killeen, TX

You guys pretty much have ANY brand people look for.

Submitted 12/15/2012
McCall
United States
Sterling Heights, MI

DrJays are always on time. Quick and easy. Shipping is always reliable I have been a customer for years and never have I experienced anything negative. Only the best with this company.

Submitted 12/15/2012
Heather
United States
Griswold, CT

Everytime someone asks where to get clothes for their boyfriends I send them here. Great value, great quality.

Submitted 12/14/2012
Heather
United States
Griswold, CT

I love this website. I have been shopping here for many years. You cannot beat the deal and quality! I always shop here for the guys in the family for holidays. I got my brother clothes here last Christmas and he said this year can you please get me more clothes like you did last year they were nice. So I got him some nice clothes yet agian for amazing prices. Love this site!!

Submitted 12/14/2012
Riva
United States
Saint Martinwille, LA

The service is great. The package was on time & not damaged. A+

Submitted 12/14/2012
Kristie
United States
Chicago, IL

I called to order because I was having issues with the website. The guy I talked to was extremely helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable about the products. I had an excellent experience with DrJays.

Submitted 12/13/2012
Marquette
United States
Maywood, IL

DrJays is a great website that offers great clothes for a great price. I recommended the website to my sister and mother and they both love it.

Submitted 12/13/2012
Stephanie
United States
Lindenhurst, NY

I have recommended this site to people. One person I told about it ordered within the hour from the site.

Submitted 12/13/2012
Tasha
United States
Milwaukee, WI

Best online website for urban wear and great prices.

Submitted 12/13/2012
Stephanie
United States
Lindenhurst, NY

I love this site and I feel like its a one stop shopping experience.

Submitted 12/13/2012
Karen
Canada
Kenora, Canada

ALL my friend wonder where I get my clothes. Mostly because I live in a smaller city of about 17,000+ people. They usually go up to the big city to shop, and come back with people wearing the same things. I'm glad I found my way around to DrJays. Great prices, Good quality products. I would definitely recommend DrJays to a friend.

Cheers!

Submitted 12/13/2012
Pauline
Canada
North York, Canada

I love the quality of clothing, lots of varity to choose from. excellent web site; very easy to use and prices are very reasonable. Delivery is very quick. love your store.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Michelle
United States
Olympia, WA

Everything seems to be offered for great prices, especially considering some items are no longer widely available.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Miranda
United States
Moorhead, MN

The shipment was exactly what I had ordered. The delivery was very quick and I received it before I had expected. DrJays offers many different brands that I am very fond of and search for frequently and they have always been very reasonable.

Submitted 12/12/2012
LaQuan
United States
Harrisburg, PA

Its an awesome site to stay up on current trends.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Susie
New Zealand
Christchurch, New Zealand

Quick service internationally. Great response to questions asked. Thank you for excellent customer service.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Brigitte
Canada
Dieppe, Canada

Of all the places I have been online, DrJays has the best deals on purses...by far!

Submitted 12/12/2012
Rochelle
New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand

Huge variety on great brands, good prices, fast delivery. Great for NZ folks because we don't have the selection of clothing here.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Nicole
Canada
Toronto, Canada

Best selection, top brands & good prices. Won't shop anywhere else. Love DrJays!!!

Submitted 12/12/2012
William
United States
Sarasota, FL

I would definitely recommend DrJays to friends and family, because I wouldn't shop anywhere else. DrJays is the best! DrJays has everything you need all on one site with a huge selection/ variety that most stores do not.

Submitted 12/12/2012
Margaret
United States
Tonawanda, NY

Best service, price, and they were in my house in 4 days!

Submitted 12/12/2012
Shalai
United States
Chesapeake, VA

My items are always delivered on time or before the estimated delivery date!!

Submitted 12/11/2012
Christy
Canada
Three Hills, Canada

Good product, good sale, fast delivery, easy safe online purchase.

Submitted 12/11/2012
Linda
United States
Williamsburg, VA

The pricing is great, and the communication from order to arrival is really helpful.

Submitted 12/11/2012
LaKeisha
United States
Muskogee, OK

I love the brands that you offer and your customer service is awesome!

Submitted 12/11/2012
Sean
United States
Indianapolis, IN

I have recommend DrJays to my family & friends because of the quality, price and assortments of items and styles that they have to offer.!

Submitted 12/11/2012
Stienstra
Canada
Fergus, Canada

I received my order very quickly and I was extremely impressed with DrJays Customer Service. I am enjoying the emails as it keeps me up to date with current sales. I am very happy to have found such an awesome site, with an even bigger selection, and even better customer service than I could have ever dreamed! thank you DrJays.

Submitted 12/11/2012
Faith
United States
Morgantown, WV

You guys are just awesome :) Thank you very much....I love the quality and the PRICES. Be Blessed.

Submitted 12/11/2012
Tammy
United States
Newton, NJ

Fast delivery even when ordered on Cyber Monday.

Submitted 12/10/2012
Crystal
Canada
Fort McMurray, Canada

I have placed many orders from drjays.com in the past years and I have never been dissappointed by the product or the delivery time.

Submitted 12/10/2012
Veda
United States
Columbus, GA

I've been a customer for years and they stay in step with current fashion. I love the selection and I always see items that I do not see in the stores or anywhere close to where I live. It's like going to New York without leaving my house.

Submitted 12/10/2012
Tessa
United States
Newport News, VA

I don't know how you do it but you have all the right gear at the best prices. Thank you!

Submitted 12/10/2012
Earl
United States
Staten Island, NY

I love DrJays because it has practically everything I need. I needed to get boots for my girlfriend that looked like the ones she used to where and immdiately thought of this website. You have no idea how happy I was to find it and get it. It was a surprise for her too. Thanks!!

Submitted 12/10/2012
Ryan
United States
Pittsfield, MA

I would recommend DrJays to a friend because they sell everything a person needs. DrJays has amazing deals all the time, great prices, and the best brands. Amazing customer service also.

Submitted 12/9/2012
Carole
United States
North Fort Myers, FL

DrJays has never let me down in the value of their clothing. It has exceptionally good quality brands.

Submitted 12/9/2012
Whitney
Canada
Edmonton, Canada

There's nothing to not love!!!

Submitted 12/9/2012
Catherine
United States
Hinesville, GA

I would most definitely recommend DrJays because I really appreciated the notifications of my order. It arrived in a short time & in good quality.

Submitted 12/9/2012
Tracey
Canada
Chatham, Canada

DrJays has great prices on quality stylist clothes and the cheap shipping costs are an added bonus.

Submitted 12/9/2012
Eric
United States
San Anselmo, CA

Reliable service - good product and legendary New York brand!

Submitted 12/9/2012
Darren
United States
Hughesville, MD

Excellent choices and prices. Always has the coolest fashions. I shop DrJays.com a lot, and I ALWAYS get compliments on my clothes/style.

Submitted 12/9/2012
Nicole
Canada
Toronto, Canada

Dr Jays has the best selection for a great price. Always happy with my purchase. Won't shop anywhere else.

Submitted 12/8/2012
Terri
United States
Royal Palm Beach, FL

I have been shopping with you guys for years and have never been disappointed with any merchadise that I have purchased.

Submitted 12/8/2012
Nancy
United States
SLC, UT

I love this site! Its so hard to find plus size clothing in urban wear in UTAH!

Submitted 12/7/2012
Jessi
United States
Cedar Rapids, IA

There are always new things available every time I shop, and delivery is impressive!

Submitted 12/6/2012
Carly
Australia
North Wollongong, Australia

In Australia we have zero range and its super expensive ($129.00 for basic Levis !!) I love ALL your stock.... Every single purchase has been excellent due to the great information listed about the models heights and sizes worn in pics. I am converted ! I will never buy in Oz again :)

Submitted 12/6/2012
Tomesha
United States
Terrell, TX

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE.....ALWAYS ON TIME OR EARLY AND DEALS ARE ALWAYS AMAZING.....

Submitted 12/5/2012
Paul
Australia
Seville Grove, Australia

Your service was fantastic, we live in Australia and the speed of our delivery was a delight. Thank you!

Submitted 12/5/2012
Paul
United Kingdom
Northamptonshire, UK

Overall - fantastic selection / value / service - 10/10. Had a couple of issues which were dealt with promptly and politely, never kept me waiting and were accomodating to my needs. Thank you DrJays!

Submitted 12/5/2012
Quinby
United States
Grovetown, GA

This was the best online purchase I have ever made in the 10 years that I have been shopping online this was the only time I was satisfied with every product in a multiple item purchase from a site I was using for the 1st time and I did not bust my budget.

Submitted 12/5/2012
Linda
United States
Conway, NC

I love to shop DrJays. My brother got me hooked on this company. I just spread the word. Great prices and styles.

Submitted 12/5/2012
Benjamin
United States
Brooklyn, NY

The first pair that came to me was defective so DR. Jays sent me another pair. Their customer service is TOP QUALITY!

Submitted 12/5/2012
Michael
United States
El Paso, TX

I trust in DrJays more than any other store that I do my online shopping. Highly recommend anybody that is looking for great fashion and deals this is the place you are looking for!!

Submitted 12/5/2012
Evans
Russia
Belgorod, Russia

I recommend DrJays to friends because, their product are quality, affordable, and it is the one of the best shops in the whole world. I am in love with DrJays.

Submitted 12/5/2012
Faith
United States
Moargantown, WV

The quality of all the three items I bought is truly AMAZING!!!!! MY 6 year old is going totally CRAZY!!!!!! AND the price was reasonable I am in love with DrJays!!!!

Submitted 12/4/2012
Jasmine
United States
Chicago, IL

DrJays never let's me down, always a satisfied customer.

Submitted 12/4/2012
Angelina
United States
Sparks, NV

I have bought a lot from this company and I have always been pleased with it I would recommend DrJays to everyone you will not be disappointed!!!

Submitted 12/4/2012
Mary
Canada
Saint Catharines, Canada

Best deals with the most IN trends ! Ships all over the world too.

Submitted 12/4/2012
Demetrius
United States
Atlanta, GA

I been shopping with DrJays since the late 80', Im from Atlanta so I would take greyhound to New York, when I was in high school to shop at DrJays!!! I always came back.with the freshest gear, and was the best dressed at my school, every year!!! Yall the best!!! Excellent seection to choose from!!!

Submitted 12/4/2012
Ronald
United States
Fairbanks, AK

Lots of deals going on all the time. Big selection. Great brand selection and overall just a great site. I've been buying clothes from DrJays for years and will continue to. Keep up the good work.

Submitted 12/4/2012
Juliene
United States
Bronx, NY

DrJays reconizes that plus size women want to be stylish, trendy, and sexy too...........3 cheers for DrJays!

Submitted 12/4/2012
Betty
United States
Chicago, IL

I've been a customer of DrJays for a few years now and I always find something I like. My children love the items because usually no one else around has the same thing so they stand out from their friends.

Submitted 12/2/2012
Eric
United States
Atwater, CA

Reliable and usually always has the lastest trends with products that hasn't hit the streets of cali yet.

Submitted 12/2/2012
David
United States
APO, AE

Reliable and usually always has the lastest trends with products that hasn't hit the streets of cali yet.

Submitted 12/2/2012
Shante
United States
Lompoc, CA

The shipping speed is excellent and the coustomer service is unbeatable. I am deployed over seas and I always recieve my orders in a reasonable time never loner then seven days counting weekends. On one order being shipped to APO I never recieved the order(stolen) and all I did was call customer service and they quickly resent my order so with that being said who can macth DrJays truly pleased customer.

Submitted 12/1/2012
Sergio
United States
Atascadero, CA

I am a big guy and its very hard to walk in to a store and find clothing with style that actually fit I have ordered from DrJays a few times now and I have been very satisfied with it.

Submitted 12/1/2012
Top Λ
Customer Reviews for November 2012
Cherie
United States
St. Louis, MO

The Customer Service is excellent and consistent. Everyone I have ever spoke to has gone way beyond their bounds to assist me. They are all calm, friendly, extremely customer service oriented, and most of all know how to treat a client with total professionalism . It is just about one of the finest Customer Service Department Teams in terms of responses and responsibilities, from the Representatives that I have experienced.

I do just about all my shopping online. I cannot deal with the stores very much unless I absolutely have to. I love DrJays. I am an official addict to the site. I love the clothing and the fact that if I am having any problems locating something, I can just call Customer Service and they will direct me to the correct area or help me to search a different way.

The teamwork is managed and/or run so well. It has to come from being treated with respect by management. I say this as I have worked in other fields before the one I was in previously; it is so evident that people do not work that well together or have such great attitudes unless they are being treated appropriately. So it is not just a gut feeling that I have; it is combined as well as an intuitive feeling, which makes me believe this. The attitudes and the intelligence expressed by the Customer Service Representatives comes through so clearly they must be motivated by something very strong.

It is always a pleasure to speak with anyone that I have had the opportunity to deal with. As they have always been very patient, kind and helpful to me. They always have a great sense of humor as well (which is so necessary in this crazy world that we are living in) a strong sense of business and the set up of the whole site. I especially enjoy talking to someone who can laugh at something rather than just be sort of all business and indicate no human side of themselves.

So it is once again a pleasure to call the customer Service Team at DrJays.com as you know it will always be a pleasant experience for me. As I continue to enjoy the high quality of clothing at incredible low costs.

Submitted 11/30/2012
Kelli
United States
Bristol, PA

Great customer service. Great prices with discounts. Great site and great description of items on the site and photography of models modeling clothing.

Submitted 11/30/2012
Remylynn
United States
Saipan, MP

Prices are always reasonable or cheap, delivery time is never a problem, and up to date trends are always available. Customer service is excellent as well!

Submitted 11/29/2012
Anna
Estonia
Tallinn, Estonia

Was a great surprise to get my order in such a quick time! Only 4 days to Estonia. Wow! I definitely will shop here again! Thank you!

Submitted 11/29/2012
Konal
United States
Boone, NC

You guys have every brand I love and the hottest kicks and for good ___ prices, I couldn't ask for better service and I always love gettin packages from y'all in the mail, makes me feel like its my birthday everyday.

Submitted 11/29/2012
Brittaney
United States
Chino Hills, CA

I bought a pair of shorts from this site as well as a recent jacket and the service has been excellent compared to most other online retailers. I have had no problems with DrJays. I've referred friends and family to the site because the service is spot on every time.

Submitted 11/28/2012
John
United States
Rocky Point, NY

Good quality, good value, no hassle.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Ethan
United States
Harrisonburg, VA

I've already told my homies about ya'll, you have killer sales and the usual prices are good as well. Really cool gear ya'll!

Submitted 11/28/2012
Pauline
United States
Toccao, GA

First pair of shoes I ordered turned out to be boys' size 12. Mom called the day they came & the rep she talked to told her what to do to return them & she was able to place another order for the shoes I chose instead. She sent the shoes back. Four days later, I had my new shoes & about 3 or 4 days after that, Mom's credit card had been reimbursed for the first pair ordered. Thank you.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Annette
United States
Canfield, OH

DrJays was recommended to me, I tried the website for myself and was pleasantly pleased. So I will pass it on.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Mary
United States
Binghamton, NY

I consider DrJays site as my go to for up to date clothing.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Jahsun
United States
Haiku, HI

Good prices, great products, awesome sales! and fast shipping! the question is why would you wanna go anywhere else!

Submitted 11/28/2012
Ghareagh
Australia
Coolum, Australia

Great turnaround on delivery, even to overseas locations and the postage is fair considering some suppliers cut down the price and then make it up on an inflated postage cost.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Ghareagh
United Kingdom
Coolum, Australia

Kept me informed about the progress of my order. Order arrived week before expectedd, very happy!

Submitted 11/28/2012
Pauline
United Kingdom
Cornwall, United Kingdom

Always a pleasure to deal with, delivery service is brilliant, communication very good and all products Ive bought have been of a very high standard.

Submitted 11/28/2012
Aaron
Australia
Melbourne, Australia

Great service, great product, good competitive price, fast international shipping.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Claudia
United States
Carteret, NJ

I just recently ordered my first order with DrJays and was so pleased I ordered again. I also ordered some jeans for my mother who is a tall beautiful full figured lady and she was amazed at the comfort and quality and long enough length of the jeans. Thanks to you DrJay's my mom now wants me to order other jeans for her. Yes, I definitely will order again and definitely recommend for friends and family!!!

Submitted 11/27/2012
Aaron
Australia
Melbourne, Australia

It's a onestop clothing shop its got everything in style you could ever ask for I love it. they deliver fast every time. 10 out 10 DrJays.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Seth
United States
Orlando, FL

DrJays has a great selection with great prices. Oh and add the fact that they deliver orders quickly. You can't go wrong!

Submitted 11/27/2012
Angela
United States
Cleveland Heights, OH

DrJays is like a one-stop fashion shop! I can find just about any type of clothing for myself and my daughters.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Ashley
United States
Coram, NY

I only just discoverd DrJays. And I have already purchased 6 items. And trust and believe I plan on buying alot more. My fiance is moving with us soon and he loves the clothes so he'll be stocking up too. And when we finally have our kids, they will be in DrJays clothes as well. Thanks for all that you do!!! Keep it up.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Shillen
Australia
Sturt, Australia

Fast and efficient delivery and quality guaranteed.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Lindsey
United States
Lewisburg, TN

This website has been one of my favorite finds! I can't stay off of it.

Submitted 11/27/2012
Mahogany
United States
Monticello, NY

DrJays has always satisfied me with my purchases. They have great prices as well with great fashion trends.

Submitted 11/26/2012
David
United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom

A very wide selection to choose from, for any season and value for money!

Submitted 11/27/2012
Conor
United States
Somerville, MA

Besides the great prices you have the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Submitted 11/26/2012
William
United States
Saint Paul, MN

I love this website and it would of been great if someone had recommended me this store earlier so I'm gonna do someone a favor and show them something awesome.

Submitted 11/26/2012
Sara
United Kingdom
Liverpool, United Kingdom

My son was looking for this specific jacket as he had seen it on someone else. We searched the internet and you were the only shop that sold it. Also your prices are excellent. Cheaper than liverpool. Thank you so much x x x

Submitted 11/25/2012
Rikisha
United States
Ottumwa, IA

You guys have the BEST brands for a very good price and I got my order a day early :)

Submitted 11/24/2012
Jeff
Canada
Mississauga, Canada

Because this store is amazing! The quality of your products I am greatly impressed with! From the durability, to availability & style, our whole family gives your shop 10 stars all around, as you have yet to prove why we should think otherwise! Thanks a lot! Keep up the great work!

Submitted 11/24/2012
Hassan
United Kingdom
West Midlands, UK

Service and communication are great. Product looks exactly like the picture.

Submitted 11/24/2012
Herbert
United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

The quality of products is excellent and delivery is prompt. For example I ordered goods on Friday from the United Kingdom by Monday they had reached me

Submitted 11/24/2012
Terance
United States
Murray, UT

Good brands for nice prices! You cant beat that with a bat!

Submitted 11/23/2012
Thomas
Denmark
Skagen, Denmark

I had a great experience ordering from you guys. Even though I live in Denmark and it took a while for my order to arrive (Okay, what can you expect?) it wasn't as long as I thought. Your prices are fantastic and I'm only gonna buy from Drjays from now on, as your prices are the best and your selection of clothes is boss.

Submitted 11/23/2012
Tanis
United States
Wichita, KS

Jeans had one minor issue and DrJays Customer service fixed it within 24 hrs. Great customer service.

Submitted 11/22/2012
Sarah
United States
Worcester, MA

Costumer service is great. Great shipping. Great prices. Great selection.

Submitted 11/22/2012
Sarah
United States
Upton, MA

I love the option to talk to customer service online in real time.

Submitted 11/22/2012
Anthony
United States
Washington DC, MD

Shop with you all the time & all has been good. Even with the storm of Sandy you got my order together and out to me.

Submitted 11/22/2012
Jasmine
Australia
Brisbane, Australia

The styles and prices are better than anywhere else I've seen.

Submitted 11/21/2012
Julio
United States
Fontana, CA

I definitely would recommend DrJays to people and have actually had friends buy from DrJays. You can't beat the price and quality of the stuff offered here.

Submitted 11/21/2012
Safiyyah
United States
Avondale, AZ

I have never had a hard time contacting anyone or returning anything and the shipping price is very reasonable.

Submitted 11/21/2012
Lydia
United States
Palatine, IL

I have been purchasing from Dr.jays for years now. I am on a very limited income, but I love DrJays style of clothing and prices. You get coupon codes so that if you have only 40 bucks to spend you can end up with a couple of items with 40 dollars. I love a bargain and I rarely shop department stores anymore. All of my extra clothing cash is spent here at DrJays. Even without money I visit the site daily. None of my friends and family ever heard about DrJays until they started inquiring about my clothing. They all shop here now. DrJays have the best style, value, and customer service of other urban clothing websites hands down.

Submitted 11/21/2012
Thomas
United Kingdom
Skagen, Denmark

Top notch! This was my first time ordering and everything fit like a glove. Its been a long time since ive felt super sexy since putting on a few pounds but your clothes make me look/feel amazingly sexy! You sure do know how to dress a booty. The designers/labels you carry are incredible and the pricing is unbelievable. Thanks Dr Jays!

Submitted 11/20/2012
Anastasia
New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand

Just loved how I received my products in good condition and also the delivery time was excellent. Great job Dr Jays!

Submitted 11/20/2012
Karen
United States
Wakefield, MA

I have been very satisfied with all my orders from DrJays.

Submitted 11/20/2012
Angelica
Canada
Kelowna, Canada

I would definitely recommend Dr Jays to a friend and already have! This was my first time ordering and from the time I opened up the box I knew it was top notch stuff! I felt like I shopped in a store on Rodeo drive and spent thousands the quality is that good. The colors are so bright and the detail is amazing.

Thanks Dr Jays you've now got a customer for life!

Submitted 11/20/2012
Travicka
United States
Memphis, TN

Service was good. My order occured when superstorm Sandy swept the northeast. I was concerned, but when I called, the rep explained to me that the warehouse was closed but as soon as it was re-opened my order would process. I received the items I ordered about a week later...very pleased.

Submitted 11/20/2012
Robert
United States
New Hyde Park, NY

Awesome selection! Beat retail stores by far!

Submitted 11/20/2012
Abraham
United States
Richmond, TX

They put forth a valiant effort to help!!!!

Submitted 11/20/2012
Clinton
United States
Pensacola, FL

DrJays carries all the hottest urban brands in one stop shop.

Submitted 11/19/2012
Lisa
New Zealand
Ngalo, New Zealand

I have placed several orders through Dr Jays and we always get a wonderful surprise at how well the items are packaged and what great quality they are we will keep buying from Dr Jays as they are very reliable and keep the buyer informed at all stages of delivery ie: when the goods have been dispatched and when they are on there way to the buyer.

Submitted 11/19/2012
Mike
United States
Groton, CT

Good price and high quality as well as access to all top brands and shoes.

Submitted 11/14/2012
Clint
United States
Lansing, MI

Because you can always GET FRESH at DrJays.

Submitted 11/14/2012
Richard
United States
Temecula, CA

Always have things I want to buy at good prices.

Submitted 11/13/2012
Christian
United States
Selma, NC

Fast shipping, Great customer service and communication.

Submitted 11/13/2012
Terrence
United States
Gladys, VA

With DrJays you have a wide variety to choose from. Great value and the service is excellent. Top 3 places to shop online for urban and trending fashion.

Submitted 11/13/2012
Liler
United States
Chicago, IL

I love the stlyes and designers you have.

Submitted 11/10/2012
Montrell
United States
Las Vegas, NV

I love DrJays. Most of my clothing purchases in the last couple of years have been from DrJays. Best quality and best sales!!!!!

Submitted 11/10/2012
Claudia
United States
Carteret, NJ

This was first time shopping with DrJays. I was really shocked at the quality of the jeans because the price was so reasonable. I was thinking they would be cheap,light weight material. I ordered 3 pair and all 3 were good,quality,durable, stylish jeans. Will definitely continue to buy for my son who is 6'4 and 17 years old. He has hard time finding long enough length and we did not have this problem with DrJays. Will definitely recommend!!

TJ's Mom.

Submitted 11/10/2012
Thomas
United States
Kearns, UT

DrJays is the best place to get stylish and affordable clothes. There is no other place worth comparing.

Submitted 11/9/2012
Joseph
United States
Manhattan, KS

I shop here for all my clothes, prices are good and I've been happy with all my purchases.

Submitted 11/9/2012
Lanesha
United States
Bronx, NY

My favorite store. I wear a 3x which can be difficult to find in the stores. Drjays always seem to have something in my size, whether its online or the in store! Thanks Drjays!!!

Submitted 11/9/2012
Samara
Canada
Eastern Passage, Canada

Bomb service!

Submitted 11/9/2012
Gene
United States
Newport News, VA

Great customer service on top of great selections!

Submitted 11/9/2012
Kylie
Australia
Kewarra Beach, Australia

Great range of clothes at great prices and sends most things internationally.

Submitted 11/9/2012
Keith
United States
Hazelwood, MO

Great customer service on top of great selections!

Submitted 11/8/2012
Shaunetta
United States
Bluefield, WV

Love the products & fast shipping after ordering!!!

Submitted 11/8/2012
Kylie
Australia
Kewarra Beach, Australia

Great range of clothes at great prices and sends most things internationally.

Submitted 11/8/2012
Kwabena
United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom

Quality at affordable prices. Wide range to select from, trendy and stylish.

Submitted 11/8/2012
Lori
Canada
Innisfil, Canada

Quick service, easy delivery, good returns.

Submitted 11/8/2012
Leroy
United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom

I ordered 2 items from Drjays, I live in the UK, and the delivery was very quick, the items I purchased fitted as I expected them to, and I was updated all the way from ordering to delivery, I will recommend this site to anyone, and I will be purchasing more goods. Keep up the good work Drjays.

Submitted 11/8/2012
M.
Netherlands
Leeuwarden, Netherlands

My son loved these sneakers but we could'nt buy it here in the Netherlands. Thats why I googled the shoes and found it at Dr Jays on the internet. I ordered on thursday night and received the sneakers the next tuesday already! Of course I will recomend DrJays to my friends and family.

Submitted 11/8/2012
M.
Netherlands
Leeuwarden, Netherlands

This is a very good level of service and speed. Very fast support.

Submitted 11/7/2012
Keir
Canada
Sherbrooke, Canada

Reliable, great products, great prices.

Submitted 11/7/2012
Brandon
United States
New Braunfels, TX

Amazingly fast shipping! Products were just as described! No surprises here!!!

Submitted 11/7/2012
Mary
Canada
Saint Catharines, Canada

At DrJays you can find yourself wearing things NOBODY else has in their closet, thats the best part.The site has so many brands to offer, with deals going on all the time so you can find the best deals. Shipping is so quick and easy, especially if you live in another country and you need somewhere trusted to ensure what you order gets to you and only you. dr.jays is perfect.

Submitted 11/7/2012
Deena
United States
Houston, TX

GREAT DEALS! GREAT SHIP TIME! GREAT VARIETY! GREAT PRICING!

Submitted 11/7/2012
Emily
Canada
Bridgewater, Canada

Every time I wear a new outfit from DrJays everyone always asks me where I bought it because you can't buy nice cloths in my small hometown and especially nice cloths that fit perfect like DrJays cloths do I highly recommend it!

Submitted 11/7/2012
Christian
United States
Bossier City, LA

Great service. Products are really as advertised on site!

Submitted 11/6/2012
Okey
Canada
NSW, Australia

I will recommend this site to my friends because it is reliable and cost effective. Plus, the product are top quality.

Submitted 11/7/2012
Deanna
Canada
Brampton, Canada

What you see is what you get. A lot of sites have photoshopped products that look different when you receive it. Not DrJays!

Submitted 11/7/2012
Gino
United States
Doral, FL

Great site! Really fast shipping and superb customer service! Can't wait till payday so I can order again!

Submitted 11/5/2012
Charde
New Zealand
Browns Bay, New Zealand

Shipping was super fast and the quality of the products were at a way higher standard than I expected.

Submitted 11/5/2012
Jennifer
United States
Blytheville, AR

This is the best site ever. There is no other like it.

Submitted 11/5/2012
Reuben
United States
Acworth, GA

Dr Jays has clothes you can rarely find anywhere else these days. I'm not a huge fan of brands, especially because fads kill them all, but my family and I really like the styles you carry.

Submitted 11/5/2012
Marianne
Australia
Hillcrest, Australia

After a problem with the zipper being broken customer service replaced the jacket for me without any problems, was really impressed with the service, as I live in Australia it wasnt really worth me spending money to send it back but customer service aknowledged that and sent the replacement really quickly without any drama. Excellent service, and they always get back to me promptly in response to any questions or problems I might have.

Submitted 11/5/2012
John
United States
Williamtown, KY

This place is awesome! Love the many styles of clothes especially Levi's and the shoes.

Submitted 11/5/2012
Erin
United States
Peoria, AZ

Shipment was day earlier than expected and hat was exactly what I ordered at the right price.

Submitted 11/4/2012
Charisse
United States
Springfield, MO

Stylish clothes very reasonable prices.

Submitted 11/4/2012
Jamaal
United States
Columbia, MO

Best selection, quality, and service.

Submitted 11/3/2012
Tenine
United States
Somerset, NJ

I had excellent service with no problems and the quality was great, with outstanding shipping timing!

Submitted 11/3/2012
Theresa
United States
Ludlow, MA

Website looks good & denotes true look & color of product, terrific prices, quick shipping, properly packaged. Good job, guys!!!

Submitted 11/3/2012
Jennifer
Canada
Chilliwack, Canada

Dr jays has the best selection of clothing sizes, brands and unbeatable prices.

Submitted 11/23/2012
William
Australia
Brisbane, Australia

I think you already know that you're the best!!

Submitted 11/2/2012
Melinda
Canada
North Bay, Canada

The prices are excellant and service is wonderful. delivery is quick. makes shopping so much more fun!!

Submitted 11/2/2012
Lisa
United States
Hazard, KY

It is so easy to navigate through the products. The products that are offered are great in every aspect, Value, Quality, Style, and so much more. This is definetly to me, considered one stop shopping. Just great!! Keep up the good work!!!!

Submitted 11/2/2012
Roberta
United States
Henrico, VA

You can get name brand clothing at an affordable price and don't have to wait in line to check out. I love shopping at Dr. Jay's.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Brandi
United States
Hollister, NC

Lots of variety and sizes to choose from, along with good prices and hundreds of sale items.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Christine
Canada
Gatineau, Canada

The clothes are awesome, the selection is better then in mall stores.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Anel
United States
Weslaco, TX

THEY HAVE GREAT STYLES AND EVEN BETTER PRICES!!!

Submitted 11/2/2012
Francia
United States
St. Thomas, VI

Great prices, great products, deals everyday and super fast shipping.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Markeith
United States
Pearland, TX

BEST PLACE TO SHOP!

Submitted 11/2/2012
Nicole
United States
Pine Bluff, AR

I love DrJays. The prices are always great and it always has a good variety of clothing and shoes.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Daryl
Canada
Pimpama, Australia

Perfect transaction, great value, keep up the great service and prices.

Submitted 11/2/2012
Sean
United States
Attleboro, MA

Super fast shipping and good quality items. Great place to shop!

Submitted 11/2/2012
LaKeisha
United States
Arlington, TX

Drjays is just awesome!!!

Submitted 11/1/2012
Carolyn
United States
Hanford, CA

You can't beat the deals you get from DrJays. I do a lot of on-line shopping and have finally found the site for me!!! Thank you DrJays.

Submitted 11/1/2012
Sharonica
United States
APO, AE

Wide variety of many well known brands. Products are of good quality, and are of the latest trends.

Submitted 11/1/2012
Vincent
United States
Monroe, LA

I always find something of value when I shop here!!

Submitted 11/1/2012
Mugove
United Kingdom
Broughton, United Kingdom

Best value for money. Quality brands and unique styles.

Submitted 11/1/2012
Timothy
United Kingdom
Temple View, New Zealand

No matter where in the world we are from customers expect good product quality, fair shipping prices, & peace of mind with a secure purchase & with a company whose ongoing reputation is high. I believe you have all of these.

Submitted 11/1/2012
Top Λ